Commenting on this blog

In order to keep this blog a safe and respectable place for our readers and to keep spammers away, all comments must be moderated before they appear to the general public. Please allow a few hours time for your comments to appear.

Share HOF With Your Friends!

Search This Blog

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Long Awaited Box Set Released Today!!!

The long awaited Daryl Hall & John Oates Box Set entitled "Do What You Want, Be What You Are: The Music of Daryl Hall & John Oates" was released today!

The set can be purchased via a number of websites and in stores as well. QVC.com is offering the standard set along with a fifth bonus disc called "Live in '05". The set is also available at Hall & Oates Official Webstore - $125 for an autographed set and $49.98 for the standard set.

Any way you choose to buy, it is a must have set for the hardcore AND casual fan. What are you waiting for?!?! ORDER TODAY!!!!


Blog Archive